RSS

빠바요/ I had no idea ^^

08 Jan

I haven’t been keeping up with the blog as much as I’d like. This is primarily because I’ve had a lot of editing work to do lately and am also trying to prepare for my upcoming class “Crucial Skills for Scientific Presentations”, which is in the midst of a format change due to the increased number of applicants with upcoming conferences. I’m going to have less lecture time than originally expected, so the focus is going to be on practical and constructive criticism for the students and peer review. I need to strip my message down bare essentials in order to accomplish there is to be done in the five weeks alloted.

In other news, I received a truly charming message from Hero‘s dad in regard to our Xmas visit. I will just share with you the closing line:

“It was really meaningful moment to be able to get impregnated with your philosophy of music together with Clair and my family. xD!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 8, 2008 in Seoul Days, What I'm Up To

 

Leave a Reply

 
