RSS

N-core! N-core! N-core!

18 Dec

All up I have 15 gigs booked for the month of December. There were four this past weekend. I’ve been amazed at the crowd response, notably the fact that people continue to call for encores at insane hours of the night. For instance, my last gig on Saturday night didn’t stop until after 4:30 AM and a couple people were still shouting for more. To my never-ending amusement, Koreans pronounce encore ‘n-core’. “N-core! N-core! N-core!”

Here’s a flyer for the gigs I’m playing as part of Vadim & The New Regime entitled “The 12 Gigs of Christmas”:

12 Gigs of Christmas

I haven’t even finished writing all of my Christmas cards yet! Yikes. Hopefully those people will get them by New Year’s!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 18, 2007 in Seoul Days, What I'm Up To

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
