RSS

!OK!

12 Oct

Hopefully this blog will enable people to keep in contact with me or at least know a bit more about what’s going on in my life. Sure there are friend sites and email, but is it really enough?  If it were I wouldn’t have succumbed to this… An open forum. Yikes!

For people who would’ve rather see me on blogspot: I couldn’t get it to show up in English, and though I can read Hangeul, I was lacking the patience to work through the sign up process and, after checking it out, I also like the layout of WordPress more. So there ya go!

Let’s see if I get enough out of it to stick with it.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 12, 2007 in Seoul Days

 

Tags:

One response to “!OK!

  1. Jarod

    October 12, 2007 at 4:12 pm

    I have no comment

     

Leave a Reply

 
